Przedstawiciele Regionalni

Przemysław Dziuwe
przemek@eclisse.pl
   609 760 650
  zachodniopomorskie
Radoslaw Kondratowicz
radoslaw@eclisse.pl
   607 215 773
  wielkopolskie, łódzkie, lubuskie, dolnośląskie
Waldemar Stoboy                               
waldemar@eclisse.pl
   535 443 044
  pomorskie. zachodniopomorskie
Mariusz Fiedorowicz 
mariusz@eclisse.pl
   600 996 185
  kujawsko-pomorskie , warmińsko-mazurskie, podlaskie
Miroslaw Salamonik
miroslaw@eclisse.pl
   697 057 535
  lubelskie , mazowieckie
Zbigniew Musialik
zbigniew@eclisse.pl
   609 022 001
  opolskie, śląskie, świętokrzyskie, małopolskie, podkarpackie
Michal Duda                     
michal@eclisse.pl
 605-959-010
  Wrocław